John Doe

Web Design

The training was very inspirational, energising, bringing lots of ideas, with both substantial and in-depth knowledge together with case studies, learning from experience and being fully practice-oriented.Well-balanced composition of participants, which contributed to interesting and focused discussions and exchanges.

ITIL qualification

The ITIL qualification scheme provides a modular approach to the ITIL framework, and is comprised of a series of qualifications focused on different aspects of ITIL best practice to various degrees of depth and detail.

The tiered structure of the qualification offers candidates flexibility relating to the different disciplines and areas of ITIL and the ability to focus their studies on key areas of interest.

There are four qualification levels within the scheme:

Foundation Level

The Foundation level is the entry level qualification which offers you a general awareness of the key elements, concepts and terminology used in the ITIL service lifecycle, including the links between lifecycle stages, the processes used and their contribution to service management practices. Visit our ITIL Foundation Level page for further details about the qualification and exam format.

Practitioner Level

The Practitioner level is the next stage in the ITIL scheme. It has been developed to provide a step between Foundation and the Intermediate Level and aims to improve the ability of individuals to adopt and adapt ITIL in their organizations. Visit our ITIL Practitioner Level page to find out more about this qualification.

Intermediate Level

The Intermediate level qualification has a modular structure with each module providing a different focus on IT Service Management. You can take as few or as many Intermediate qualifications as you need. The Intermediate modules go into more detail than the Foundation level and Practioner, and provide an industry-recognized qualification. Visit our ITIL Intermediate Level page to find out more about these qualifications.

Expert Level

The ITIL Expert level qualification is aimed at those who are interested in demonstrating knowledge of the ITIL Scheme in its entirety. The certificate is awarded to candidates who have achieved a range of ITIL qualifications and have attained a well rounded, superior knowledge and skills base in ITIL Best Practices. Visit our ITIL Expert Level page for more information about this qualification and how to obtain it.

Master Level

To achieve the ITIL Master qualification, you must be able to explain and justify how you have personally selected and applied a range of knowledge, principles, methods and techniques from ITIL and supporting management techniques, to achieve desired business outcomes in one or more practical assignments. Visit our ITIL Master page for more information.

About Us

VGP INFOTECH is a leading institute which provides complete study material and total practical training. We provide couching on C, C++, Adobe, CISCO, Microsoft, Oracle, Comptia. We provide the best quality of education to students and professionals with the aim that they will effectively implement their knowledge and skills in their chosen careers.
Read More


3rd Floor,
No:40 & 41
Velachery main road,
E-mail : support@vgpinfotech.com
Mobile : +91 9884403778
Phone : +91 44 22780890

Get Directions

Flag Counter

Flag Counter